Last Updated: January 20, 2011
 Law School Electronic Services Support
 Aces2 training

Information Services Division Advisory Group (ISDAG)

The Information Services Division Advisory Group (ISDAG) advises LSAC in the development and enhancement of electronic services, including ACES² and electronic applications. The group consists of volunteers from member schools across the country—IT professionals, admission professionals, and a liaison from the Services and Programs committee. This group works directly with senior members of the LSAC Information Services Division (ISD) and advises us on the functionality, design, and usability of our technology-based services. Members also help prioritize changes and enhancements to these services, and they advise us on technology use within law schools. ISDAG members will also serve as the planning group for the Electronic Service Conference (ESCon) to be held in Las Vegas on April 14–16, 2010.

The members of ISDAG for 2009–2010 are listed below. Please contact any of them with concerns or ideas about LSAC electronic services and ESCon 2010, or both.

Michele Allison-Davis
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Diversity Affairs
Loyola University New Orleans College of Law

Gary Banks
Chief Information Officer
University of Virginia School of Law

Noé Bernal (Services and Programs Committee, Chair)
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Villanova University School of Law

Grace Campbell
Database and Admissions Assistant
University of California, Berkeley, School of Law

Allan Chen
Assistant Dean, Law Technology and Academic Computing
Santa Clara University School of Law

Cristina Gapasin
Associate Director of Admissions
University of California
Davis School of Law (King Hall)

Mark Gunn
Associate Director of Law Technology Services
The University of Texas School of Law

Devin Henderson
Admissions Office Data Manager
The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law

Susan Krinsky
Associate Dean for Admission, Financial Aid, Career Development, and Lecturer in Law
Tulane University Law School

Katie McDonald
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Franklin Pierce Law Center

Annemarie Meyer
Senior Admissions Counselor
University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law

Pablo Molina
Chief Information Officer
Georgetown University Law Center

Sean Reilly
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Marquette University Law School

Prior Meeting Minutes